News & Events

Filter by:

HeadLines, Friday 23 February

23/02/24

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

HeadLines, Friday 9 February

09/02/24

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

HeadLines, Friday 2 February

02/02/24

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

HeadLines, Friday 26 January

26/01/24

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

Rose Hill School Welcomes Royal Tunbridge Wells Symphony Orchestra for Inspiring Music Education Event

24/01/24

Rose Hill School Welcomes Royal Tunbridge Wells Symphony Orchestra for Inspiring Music Education Event

The Rose Hill School Eco-Committee

23/01/24

The Eco-Committee has been hard at work since September.

HeadLines, Friday 19 January

19/01/24

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

HeadLines, Friday 12 January

12/01/24

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

HeadLines, Friday 5 January

05/01/24

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville.

HeadLines, Friday 8 December

08/12/23

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

HeadLines, Friday 1 December

01/12/23

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

HeadLines, Friday 24 November

24/11/23

Click here to read the week's HeadLines from Emma Neville, and to read the latest newsletter.

How to Find Us

Visitors for the Head have an allocated parking space opposite the main Reception. If you lose your way, please call us on 01892 525591 and we’ll help you find us.

Contact Us

Telephone: 01892 525591
Email: [email protected]

Address

Rose Hill School
Coniston Avenue,
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 9SY
United Kingdom