Academic Year 2023 -2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023
Tuesday 5 September – Wednesday 13 December
(School finish time on 13 December – PrePrep 12noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 23 October – 3 November

SPRING TERM 2024
Thursday 4 January – Friday 22 March (Easter 30-31 March)
(School finish time on 22 March – PrePrep 12noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 12 February – 16 February

SUMMER TERM 2024
Thursday 18 April – Friday 5 July & Saturday 6 July Speech Day
(School Finish Time on 5 July- PrePrep 12noon & Prep 12.15pm)
(Speech Day is a compulsory event for Prep School pupils)
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May
Half term 27 May –31 May

Academic Year 2024 -2025

AUTUMN TERM 2024
Wednesday 4 September – Friday 13 December
(School finish time on 13 December – PrePrep 12noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 21 October – 1 November

SPRING TERM 2025
Monday 6 January – Friday 28 March (Easter 20-21 April)
(School finish time on 28 March – PrePrep 12noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 17 February – 21 February

SUMMER TERM 2025
Wednesday 23 April – Friday 4 July & Saturday 5 July Speech Day
(Speech Day is a compulsory event for Prep School pupils)
(School Finish Time on 4 July- PrePrep 12noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May
Half term 26 May – 30 May

Please note that dates are subject to change. Changes will be communicated via ParentMail and the newsletter.

 

How to Find Us

Visitors for the Head have an allocated parking space opposite the main Reception. If you lose your way, please call us on 01892 525591 and we’ll help you find us.

Contact Us

Telephone: 01892 525591
Email: [email protected]

Address

Rose Hill School
Coniston Avenue,
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 9SY
United Kingdom