Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Wednesday, 5 September – Friday, 14 December
(School finish time on 14 December - Pre-Prep 12 noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 22 October – 2 November
 
SPRING TERM 2019
Tuesday 8 January – Friday 29 March (Easter weekend 19 April – 22 April)
(School finish time on 29 March - Pre-Prep 12 noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 18 February – 22 February
 
SUMMER TERM 2019
Wednesday, 24 April – Friday 5 July & Speech Day Saturday, 6 July
(School Finish Time on 5 July - Pre-Prep 12 noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Speech Day is a compulsory event for Prep school children
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half term 27 May – 31 May
 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Wednesday, 4 September – Friday, 13 December
(School finish time on 13 December - Pre-Prep 12 noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 21 October – 1 November
 
SPRING TERM 2020
Tuesday 7 January – Friday 27 March (Easter weekend 10 April – 13 April)
(School finish time on 27 March - Pre-Prep 12 noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Half term 17 February – 21 February
 
SUMMER TERM 2020
Tuesday 21 April – Friday 3 July & Speech Day Saturday, 4 July
(School Finish Time on 3 July - Pre-Prep 12 noon & Prep 12.15pm)
Speech Day is a compulsory event for Prep school children
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half term 25 May -29 May
 
Please note that dates are subject to change. Changes will be communicated via ParentMail and the newsletter.
 
Latest News

22 March 2019

On Saturday, 12 nervous but excited members of Rose Hill Motorsport made the long...

14 March 2019

A Year 6 pupil at Rose Hill School has been selected as a winner in the Save the...

11 March 2019

Our Year 6 pupils came second at the Sutton Valence Public Speaking competition.

© 2019 Rose Hill School  |  School website design by mso-education