Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017
 
Wednesday, 6th September – Friday, 15th December
(Half term 23rd October – Friday 3rd November)
 
 
SPRING TERM 2018
 
Wednesday, 10th January – Thursday 29th March (Easter 30th March – 1st April)
(Half term 12th February – 16th February)
 
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
 
Wednesday, 25th April – Saturday, 14th July
(Half term 28th May – 1st June)
 
 
AUTUMN TERM 2018
 
Wednesday, 5th September – Friday, 14th December
(Half term 22nd October – Friday 2nd November)
 
 
SPRING TERM 2019
 
Tuesday 8th January – Friday 29th March (Easter 19th April – 22nd April)
(Half term 18th February – 22nd February)
 
 
SUMMER TERM 2019
 
Wednesday, 24th April – Saturday, 6th July (Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)
(Half term 27th May – 31st May)
 
 
Please note that dates are subject to change. Changes will be communicated via ParentMail and the newsletter.

 

Latest News

13 October 2017

Year 7 had a great trip to Battle Abbey last Friday discovering lots of information...

12 October 2017

Rose Hill recently held a week of fun, challenging and educational activities focused on...

12 October 2017

Rose Hill pupils were amongst the winners announced at the Tonbridge Wildlife...

© 2017 Rose Hill School  |  School website design by mso-education

Open Morning

 
4th October 2017 from 9am until 11am
 
Read more...